Forthcoming Events

We meet every 3rd Wednesday of the month at the Hall and Woodhouse restaurant. Bath at 6.30pm in the meeting room upstairs.

 

  •  Saturday 9th April – Coffee morning in aid of the Trussel Trust and Fair-trade at members house in Melksham
  •  Wednesday 20th April – Club AGM – closed meeting
  • Saturday 14th May – Helping at ‘Walk for Life’ in Bath
  • Wednesday 18th May –  Regional Federation Councillor Di Hill
  • Saturday 28th May – Bucket collection for Julian House at Prior Park Garden Centre
  • Wednesday 15th June  – Holly Clacey returns from her trip to Nepal and reports back
  • Wednesday 20th July – BANES Councillor
  • August – No meeting
  • Wednesday 21st September – Wendy Freeborn talking about yarn spinning
  • Wednesday  19th October – meeting
  • Thrusday 9th – 11th November Federation Conference in Malta
  • Wednesday 23rd November (4th Wed this month) – Talk by the Samaritans
  • Wednesday 21st December – Christmas meal
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: